singleparentmeet.reviews

SingleParentMeet Avis

Pour en savoir plus

Meilleurs sites de rencontres

2363
célibataires en ligne
96%
Taux de réponse
star9.2
Taux de visite
BeNaughty
9.7
/10
9.7

BeNaughty est une plate-forme en ligne immersive et dynamique pour adultes destinée à vous aider à trouver vos relations intimes et occasionnelles et une combinaison de rencontres romantiques exploratoires extraterrestres et IRL avec ceux qui font partie de vos partenariats particuliers ou de certaines circonstances militaires. Il s'agit d'un site de rencontres et de rencontres en ligne offrant une plate-forme...

2541
célibataires en ligne
86%
Taux de réponse
star9.1
Taux de visite
FetLife
9.3
/10
9.3

FetLife est un site Web de rencontres et de rencontres sur les réseaux sociaux. La plate-forme vise à connecter les personnes intéressées par les activités sexuelles perverses et BDSM. Si vous êtes l'une de ces personnes et que vous souhaitez rejoindre cette communauté, cet avis est pour vous. Beaucoup de gens trouvent qu'il est difficile d'obtenir des informations relatives aux...

1171
célibataires en ligne
94%
Taux de réponse
star9.4
Taux de visite
Bumble
9.2
/10
9.2

Comment fonctionne Bumble? " float="f"] Bumble est une application où seules les femmes ont leur mot à dire pour obtenir une correspondance potentielle. Ceci est presque similaire au speed dating, où les utilisateurs peuvent parcourir différents profils et balayer vers la gauche ou la droite en fonction de leur intérêt. Un balayage vers la gauche est...

1751
célibataires en ligne
96%
Taux de réponse
star9.2
Taux de visite
Chemistry
9
/10
9

Si vous voulez trouver l'âme sœur parfaite, alors le site de rencontre Chemistry est le meilleur choix. Il sert de plate-forme pour établir une relation avec de nouvelles personnes. Ne manquez pas la chance de profiter du monde des rencontres. Ce site vous aide particulièrement à vous associer à des relations à long terme. Ce site vous mettra en relation...

2861
célibataires en ligne
98%
Taux de réponse
star9.3
Taux de visite
Cougar Life
9.3
/10
9.3

Cougar Life est une plateforme unique qui fonctionne sur la conviction que l'âge n'est rien d'autre qu'un nombre. C'est l'un des sites de rencontres les plus anciens et les plus importants qui se concentre sur les intérêts et les besoins des Cougars. Cougar Life est le point de rencontre des femmes mûres et des hommes plus jeunes. Le site Internet...

1528
célibataires en ligne
81%
Taux de réponse
star9.2
Taux de visite
Alt.com
8.9
/10
8.9

Alt.com est une communauté de rencontres dont le public cible est les amateurs de BDSM et ceux qui évitent l'acte sexuel à la vanille. C'est une plate-forme où des personnes ayant des désirs ou des fantasmes sexuels différents ou étranges se rencontrent pour socialiser, s'amuser et être sexuellement satisfaites. Alt.com est un site unique en son genre pour tous les...

2466
célibataires en ligne
95%
Taux de réponse
star6.5
Taux de visite
Heated Affairs
7.8
/10
7.8

Si vous avez entendu parler d'Alt.com ou de Cams.com, vous serez heureux de savoir que leurs créateurs sont de retour avec un autre site à succès appelé Heated Affairs. Cette fois, Divers Inc. s'adresse aux personnes piégées dans un mariage malheureux, à la recherche d'une liaison pour pimenter leur vie amoureuse. Étant donné que ce site compte déjà plus de...

2045
célibataires en ligne
96%
Taux de réponse
star4.5
Taux de visite
Hot or Not
5.6
/10
5.6

Hot or Not est un site de rencontre en ligne qui s'appelait initialement « Suis-je chaud ou pas ? Cette plate-forme de rencontres fonctionne en permettant à ses utilisateurs d'évaluer l'attractivité des photos soumises par d'autres utilisateurs sur cette plate-forme. Cette plate-forme de rencontres propose une fonction de mise en relation «meet me», qui connecte et met en relation les...


Si vous êtes un parent seul, vous savez bien que les rencontres comportent toujours des défis. En tant que parent, vous réalisez à quel point vos relations avec les enfants déterminent votre vie. C’est à ce moment-là que vous pouvez utiliser SingleParentMeet, un site de rencontres en ligne. Il a été créé pour les mamans et les papas célibataires qui recherchent un partenaire ou des amis sérieux. En plus d’être une plate-forme de rencontres, SingleParentMeet vise à se présenter comme un site Web de découverte sociale où tout le monde peut trouver un ami et s’amuser avec les autres grâce à ses fonctionnalités.

L’objectif de SingleParentMeet est de créer une communauté où personne n’a à expliquer son statut car tout le monde se trouve être des parents célibataires. Ici, vous avez toutes les chances de trouver un partenaire compréhensif. En fait, ce site Web est déjà devenu le lieu de nombreuses histoires à succès de personnes trouvant leur véritable amour sur SingleParentMeet.

Continuez votre lecture pour en savoir plus sur SingleParentMeet, telles que les fonctionnalités, les avantages et les inconvénients, ainsi que d’autres éléments utiles.

SingleParentMeet: structure des membres

Parmi les membres de SingleParentMeet, il y a environ 77 000 personnes des États-Unis, tandis que 50 000 sont actives chaque semaine. 45% sont des femmes; les autres sont des mâles. Tous les Canadiens et les Américains peuvent utiliser ce site de rencontres.

Pour commencer à utiliser SingleParentMeet, vous devez d’abord remplir votre profil personnel. Ici vous pouvez trouver des personnes qui sont prêtes à rencontrer une mère ou un père célibataire. Habituellement, ces parents sont trop occupés mais veulent toujours sortir pour un rendez-vous. Ainsi, un endroit comme SingleParentMeet est très apprécié. Les enfants ont toujours besoin de beaucoup de temps, de sorte que de nombreuses personnes ne peuvent tout simplement pas se permettre de se mêler aux autres. Ainsi, chez SingleParentMeet, certains utilisateurs recherchent des relations amicales tandis que d’autres sont ouverts aux relations sexuelles. Ce n’est pas étonnant, car nous sommes tous différents.

Comment puis-je m'inscrire à SingleParentMeet

Comment puis-je m’inscrire à SingleParentMeet ?

Pour vous inscrire, vous devez :

  • Obtenir une adresse e-mail active;
  • Fournir les informations personnelles nécessaires;
  • Téléchargez une photo appropriée;
  • Dites certaines choses sur vous-même ;
  • Répondez à quelques questions concernant votre personnalité.

Il est assez facile de s’inscrire sur SingleParentMeet : une adresse e-mail, un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe sont tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Les nouveaux utilisateurs n’ont pas à fournir trop de détails personnels pour terminer le processus d’inscription. C’est à eux de décider de la quantité d’informations que leur profil doit contenir. Fait intéressant, tous les nouveaux arrivants sont tenus de raconter un peu leur histoire. Cela peut les aider à attirer l’attention de quelqu’un sur leurs comptes.

Comment prendre contact avec SingleParentMeet ?

Les utilisateurs de SingleParentMeet peuvent échanger des messages privés. En plus de cela, il existe des fonctionnalités telles que Flirts, Favoris et Cadeau virtuel pour interagir avec les autres. En utilisant uniquement leur nom d’utilisateur, ils peuvent rechercher des personnes et vérifier qui est en ligne en ce moment. Il est également possible de savoir qui est intéressé par votre profil via la rubrique Match.

Pour envoyer des messages privés, il est nécessaire de souscrire à un abonnement, et les utilisateurs gratuits peuvent s’en énerver. Votre compte devrait être mis à jour pour avoir plus de possibilités de communication. Dans le même temps, les fonctionnalités Match et Send Flirt sont gratuites. Ils permettent aux gens d’établir une connexion avec d’autres membres instantanément. Outre l’envoi de messages, les utilisateurs peuvent également utiliser diverses options de recherche SingleParentMeet et filtrer les résultats en fonction de préférences spécifiques telles que l’emplacement, l’âge, la taille et le poids.

Qualité du profil chez SingleParentMeet

La section contenant des informations personnelles sur SingleParentMeet ressemble beaucoup à d’autres sites de rencontres en ligne. En même temps, il y a des questions supplémentaires, qui sont très utiles pour créer une bonne impression sur les autres membres. Les utilisateurs de SingleParentMeet sont autorisés à modifier ou à mettre à jour leurs informations personnelles alors que les profils semblent plutôt détaillés. Vous devez également considérer qu’il n’est pas possible de voir une photo de profil gratuitement.

Lorsqu’un utilisateur termine le processus d’inscription en fournissant les détails de base, la photo de profil sera examinée. Ce n’est qu’après cela qu’il sera visible par les autres membres de SingleParentMeet. Cependant, il n’est pas difficile à configurer, ce qui est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles SingleParentMeet est si populaire.

SingleParentMeet a-t-il une application mobile ?

Une application mobile est un élément essentiel de tout site Web. Ainsi, SingleParentMeet fait partie de ces plateformes de rencontres qui mettent à disposition de sa communauté une application ; ce dernier peut être téléchargé gratuitement.

L’application SingleParentMeet peut rendre le processus encore plus pratique et pratique, car les gens peuvent rechercher et rencontrer des partenaires potentiels du bout des doigts. De cette façon, ils peuvent poursuivre leur conversation sans utiliser d’ordinateurs filaires ou de gadgets massifs. La facilité d’utilisation de l’application SingleParentMeet est inégalée par rapport à la version informatique ; cependant, il est considéré comme plus organisé et simple. L’interface de l’application est facile à naviguer. Toute personne intéressée peut le télécharger sur l’App Store ou Google Play. L’application elle-même utilise des données mobiles ou une connexion Wi-Fi. L’application SingleParentMeet est d’une grande importance car les parents sont toujours en mouvement et ne manquent pas leurs chances de rencontrer quelqu’un qu’ils aiment.

Revue de la vraie vie

« J’utilise SingleParentMeet depuis plusieurs jours jusqu’à présent, et il est sûr de dire que cette plate-forme présente un design agréable et une interface conviviale. De plus, il est fonctionnel alors que les pages sont réactives. Bien qu’il soit assez étrange de recevoir et d’envoyer des messages pour de l’argent, ce n’est vraiment pas un problème. La caractéristique distinctive est que vous pouvez voir beaucoup d’informations sur les personnes dans les profils. À mon avis, SingleParentMeet est un excellent site pour les célibataires. – Anne, 35 ans

Design et convivialité

La conception de SingleParentMeet est minimaliste. C’est pourquoi les utilisateurs trouvent toujours qu’il est facile d’apprendre à l’utiliser. La plateforme de rencontres n’a pas de graphismes excessifs ; vous ne trouverez pas non plus de publicités à caractère sexuel. La performance fait son travail car toutes les sections et pages sont compréhensibles et réactives. Il y a une autre chose essentielle mais pour le design : la convivialité. SingleParentMeet est connu comme une plate-forme de rencontres fiable, et avec son application dédiée, on obtient une combinaison avantageuse de simplicité et de fonctionnalité en même temps.

Combien coûte SingleParentMeet ?

Certains services peuvent être utilisés gratuitement par tous les membres de SingleParentMeet :

Design et convivialité
  • Créez un profil;
  • Ajouter des photos;
  • Rechercher des correspondances;
  • Voir les matchs;
  • Envoyez des flirts;
  • Aimez les photos des autres utilisateurs.

Les services mentionnés ci-dessus sont tout ce que vous pouvez faire si vous décidez de ne pas payer. Dans le même temps, les services payants comprennent :

  • Flirt;
  • Envoyer et recevoir des messages;
  • Vérifier qui a flirté avec un utilisateur;
  • Prévenez-moi;
  • Me connecter;
  • PromoMoi ;
  • MatchMe;
  • jetons;
  • Envoyer et recevoir des cadeaux virtuels.

C’est pourquoi beaucoup préfèrent acheter un abonnement premium. Si vous êtes prêt à l’acheter pour un mois, vous devrez payer 16,99 dollars. Trois mois vous coûteront 13,02 dollars par mois. L’adhésion pour une demi-année est de 7,64 par mois. Comme vous pouvez le voir, comparé à d’autres sites de rencontres, SingleParentMeet est assez abordable.

Comment payer sur SingleParentMeet

Il existe deux options de paiement sur SingleParentMeet : les cartes de crédit et PayPal. Toutes les nouvelles mises à niveau sont facturées avec des frais de traitement uniques de 3,99 dollars. Bien que les prix mensuels soient affichés afin que les membres puissent comparer les économies, le coût total de l’adhésion sera facturé en une seule fois au fur et à mesure de l’achat.

La page de réception est requise pour les paiements postés. Il est affiché pour que les utilisateurs impriment pendant que la transaction est en cours de traitement. Les membres sont également tenus de vérifier que la page de reçu de paiement comporte un numéro d’identification de membre, un nom d’utilisateur et un numéro de commande corrects. Chaque mise à niveau devient active dans les 72 heures suivant la transaction réussie.

Plus d’informations sur les fonctionnalités spéciales de SingleParentMeet

Avec l’aide de fonctionnalités spéciales, les utilisateurs peuvent avoir plus d’avantages par rapport aux autres dateurs en ligne. De cette façon, ils peuvent avoir plus de succès dans la recherche d’un partenaire.

L’un d’eux est Promote Me, une fonctionnalité générée par des jetons qui donne un coup de pouce aux membres de SingleParentMeet. Cela leur permet de devenir visibles et perceptibles, de se placer en tête de la recherche. Les jetons peuvent être achetés en lots.

Une autre caractéristique est les cadeaux virtuels. Il aide les membres à exprimer à quel point ils sont gentils et attentionnés en envoyant des cadeaux aux autres membres. Chaque cadeau obtient un nombre de jetons équivalent requis.

Me notifier est une autre option unique dont vous pouvez bénéficier. Lorsque les membres sont en ligne, il leur enverra une notification concernant leurs matchs dès qu’ils se connecteront. Ces alertes permettent aux gens de suivre leurs correspondances sur SingleParentMeet.

Avantages et inconvénients de l'utilisation de SingleParentMeet

Avantages et inconvénients de l’utilisation de SingleParentMeet

SingleParentMeet présente à la fois des avantages et des inconvénients, ce qui n’est pas surprenant car il y a toujours les deux faces d’une pièce. Voyons plus de détails.

Avantages:

  1. Une communauté unique de parents célibataires ou de ceux qui sont prêts à sortir avec des parents célibataires.
  2. Vous pouvez le rejoindre gratuitement et rechercher les matchs disponibles dans votre région.
  3. Il y a différents membres de tous âges, orientations, revenus, ethnies et éducation.
  4. La configuration du profil est ouverte.
  5. Il existe différentes manières de se connecter et d’interagir avec.
  6. SingleParentMeet aide les gens à trouver une baby-sitter via un site partenaire.
  7. L’abonnement ne coûte pas trop cher.

Comme vous pouvez le voir, SingleParentMeet présente de nombreux avantages. Dans le même temps, vous pouvez rencontrer les inconvénients suivants :

  1. Les utilisateurs d’essai gratuit ne peuvent pas lire et envoyer des messages ou voir qui a aimé, flirté ou mis en favori le profil.
  2. La page d’accueil est plutôt encombrée d’options redondantes.
  3. SingleParentMeet n’a pas de numéro de téléphone pour le support client.

De toute évidence, ces inconvénients ne sont pas si importants, surtout par rapport aux avantages de ce site Web.

Conclusion

Les parents célibataires doivent relever de nombreux défis. En plus de s’occuper de leurs enfants par eux-mêmes, ils doivent également guider les enfants correctement afin qu’ils puissent avoir de bonnes manières. De plus, les parents isolés doivent enseigner à leurs enfants des choses qui ne peuvent être apprises qu’à la maison. Nous parlons des rôles principaux de chaque parent. Effectuer toutes ces choses nécessite toujours des tonnes d’amour, de patience et de temps. La majorité des mamans et des papas célibataires continuent à se donner trop ; par conséquent, ils ont tendance à oublier leur propre bonheur. C’est à ce moment-là qu’ils peuvent utiliser SingleParentMeet.

Certaines fonctionnalités du site Web sont limitées aux utilisateurs gratuits. L’envoi et la réception de messages, par exemple, ne sont disponibles que pour les personnes qui sont abonnés à un abonnement. Ainsi, si vous souhaitez profiter au maximum de cette plateforme de rencontres, vous devez souscrire à un forfait mensuel. Ainsi, on pourra accéder aux services payants et trouver une correspondance sur SingleParentMeet. De plus, cette plateforme de rencontres offre des fonctionnalités qui ne peuvent être trouvées sur aucun autre site de rencontres. SingleParentMeet bénéficie d’une excellente réputation et de nombreuses critiques positives de la part de ses membres. En général, cette plateforme de rencontres satisfera certainement ses membres payants car ils auront accès à des possibilités infinies. Les personnes disposant d’un compte de base doivent passer à la version supérieure pour avoir plus de chances de rencontrer un partenaire parfait sur SingleParentMeet.

SingleParentMeet: FAQ

SingleParentMeet: FAQ

SingleParentMeet est-il gratuit ?

Vous pouvez utiliser deux types d’abonnement : gratuit et premium.

Est-il possible d’annuler le compte SingleParentMeet ?

Oui, pour ce faire, vous devez cliquer sur le bouton «Paramètres». Ensuite, vous devez sélectionner « Mon compte » et aller dans « Statut du compte ». Après cela, suivez le lien d’état “Afficher le compte”. C’est ici que vous pouvez cliquer sur “Supprimer mon profil”. Vous devrez également répondre à une courte question et faire confirmer l’annulation.

Le site de rencontre propose-t-il un remboursement ?

Non, les utilisateurs ne reçoivent aucun remboursement.

Un nouvel utilisateur peut-il créer un profil à l’aide de l’application?

Oui, les nouveaux utilisateurs peuvent créer un nouveau compte et créer un profil directement depuis l’application SingleParentMeet.

Comment bloquer un membre ?

Pour bloquer un membre sur SingleParentMeet, vous devez cliquer sur l’icône «Bloquer» sur le profil de l’utilisateur.

singleparentmeet.reviews

SingleParentMeet Review

Learn More

TOP Dating Websites

1758
singles online
89%
reply rate
star9.2
Visit rate
BeNaughty
9.7
/10
9.7

BeNaughty is an immersive, vibrant online platform for adults intended to help you find your intimate, casual hookups and some combination of alien and IRL exploratory romantic encounters with those in your particular partnerships or certain military circumstances. It is an online dating and hookup site providing a platform for people looking for a fun experience. It encourages people around...

1268
singles online
89%
reply rate
star9.4
Visit rate
Bumble
9.2
/10
9.2

How Does Bumble Work? Bumble is an app where only females have a say in getting a potential match. This is almost similar to speed dating, where users can go through different profiles and swipe left or right depending on their interest. A left swipe is performed when the page does not intrigue much, and...

2802
singles online
95%
reply rate
star9.1
Visit rate
FetLife
9.3
/10
9.3

FetLife is a dating and hookup social media website. The platform aims to connect individuals who are interested in kinky and BDSM sexual activities. If you are one such individual and want to join this community, this review is for you. Many people find it challenging getting information relating to websites centered around people in the BDSM community, and we...

1327
singles online
82%
reply rate
star9.2
Visit rate
Chemistry
9.0
/10
9.0

If you want to find your perfect soulmate, then Chemistry dating site is the best choice. It serves as a platform to establish a relationship with new people. Don’t miss the chance to enjoy the world of dating. This site especially helps you to pair with long-term relationships. This site will match you with perfect partners based on "Compatibility" and...

1676
singles online
91%
reply rate
star9.2
Visit rate
Alt.com
8.9
/10
8.9

Alt.com is a dating community whose target audience is BDSM lovers and those that shy away from the vanilla sexual act. It is a platform where people with different or strange sexual desires or fantasies meet to socialize, have fun, and also get sexually satisfied. Alt.com is a one of a kind site for all kinks or BDSM-ish act. If...

1565
singles online
91%
reply rate
star9.3
Visit rate
Cougar Life
9.3
/10
9.3

Cougar Life is a unique platform that operates on the belief that age is nothing but a number. It is one of the oldest and greatest dating sites that focus on Cougars' interests and needs. Cougar Life is the meeting point for mature women and younger men. The website was launched in 2006. In addition to serving as a hookup...

1869
singles online
96%
reply rate
star6.5
Visit rate
Heated Affairs
7.8
/10
7.8

If you heard of Alt.com or Cams.com, then you will be happy to know their creators are back with yet another successful site called Heated Affairs. This time, Various Inc. caters to individuals trapped in an unhappy marriage, looking for an affair to spice up their love life. Given that this site already has over 48 million members, it's safe...

1569
singles online
92%
reply rate
star4.5
Visit rate
Hot or Not
5.6
/10
5.6

Hot or Not is an online dating site that initially was called ‘Am I Hot or Not?’. This dating platform works by allowing its users to rate how attractive are the photos submitted by other users on this platform. This dating platform offers a ‘meet me’ matchmaking feature, which connects and matches users on this site. It has an easy...


If you are a single parent, you know well that dating always comes with challenges. Being a parent, you realize how your relationships with kids determine your life. This is when you can use SingleParentMeet — an online dating website. It has been created for those single moms and dads who are looking for a serious partner or friends. Apart from being a dating platform, SingleParentMeet aims to brand itself as a social discovery website where everyone can find a friend and have fun with others due to its features.

The goal of SingleParentMeet is to create a community where no one has to explain status because everyone happens to be single parents. Here you have all the chances to find an understanding partner. As a matter of fact, this website has already become a venue of many success stories of people finding their true love on SingleParentMeet.

Keep on reading to find out more information about SingleParentMeet, such as features, pros and cons, along with other helpful things.

SingleParentMeet: Member Structure

Among the members of SingleParentMeet, there are around 77,000 people from the USA, while 50,000 happen to be active every week. 45% are female; the rest are males. All Canadians and Americans can use this dating website.

To start using SingleParentMeet, first, you will need to fill in your personal profile. Here you can find people who are willing to meet a single mom or dad. Usually, these parents are too busy but still want to get out for a date. Thus, a place like SingleParentMeet is highly appreciated. Children always require a lot of time, so many people simply cannot afford themselves mingling with others. Thus, at SingleParentMeet, some users are looking for friendly relationships while others are open to sexual ones. It’s no wonder, as we are all different.

How Do I Sign up at SingleParentMeet

How Do I Sign up at SingleParentMeet?

To register, you need to:

  • Obtain an active email address;
  • Provide necessary personal information;
  • Upload an appropriate photo;
  • Tell some things about yourself;
  • Answer some questions regarding your personality.

It is quite easy to register at SingleParentMeet: an email address, username, and password are all that you need. New users do not have to provide too many personal details to complete the signup process. It’s completely up to them to decide how much information their profile should have. Interestingly, all newcomers are required to tell a little about their story. It can help them to draw someone’s attention to their accounts.

How to Make Contact at SingleParentMeet?

Users of SingleParentMeet can exchange private messages. In addition to that, there are such features as Flirts, Favourites, and Virtual Gift to interact with others. Using just their username, they can look for people and check who is online at the moment. It is also possible to find out who is interested in your profile via the Match section.

To send private messages, it’s necessary to get subscribed to membership, and free users may get really upset about it. Your account should be upgraded to have more communication possibilities. At the same time, the Match and Send Flirt features are free of charge. They allow people to build a connection with other members instantly. Apart from sending messages, people can also use various SingleParentMeet search options and filter results due to specific preferences such as location, age, height, and weight.

Profile Quality at SingleParentMeet

The section with personal information at SingleParentMeet happens to be pretty much similar to other dating online websites. At the same time, there are additional questions, which are very helpful in creating a good impression on other members. SingleParentMeet users are allowed to edit or update their personal information while the profiles seem to be rather detailed. You should also consider that it is not possible to see a profile photo for free.

When a user completes the registration process providing basic details, the profile picture is going to be reviewed. Only after that, it will be visible to other members of SingleParentMeet. However, it is not hard to set it up, which is one of the reasons why SingleParentMeet is so popular.

Does SingleParentMeet Have a Mobile App?

A mobile application is an essential part of any website. Thus, SingleParentMeet is one of those dating platforms that provides its community with an application; the latter can be downloaded free of charge.

The SingleParentMeet application can make the process even handier and more convenient as people can search and meet potential partners at their fingertips. This way, they can keep on with their conversation without utilizing wired computers or massive gadgets. The usability of the SingleParentMeet application is second to none of the computer version; however, it’s considered to be more organized and simple. The interface of the app is easy to navigate. Any interested person can download it from the App Store or Google Play. The application itself uses mobile data or Wi-Fi connection. The SingleParentMeet app is of high importance as parents are always on the go and do not miss their chances to meet someone they like.

Real Life Review

“I have been using SingleParentMeet for several days so far, and it is safe to say that this platform features a nice design and user-friendly interface. Moreover, it is functional while the pages happen to be responsive. Although it is rather strange to receive and send messages for money, it is really not a problem. The distinguishing feature is that you can see a lot of information about people in profiles. In my opinion, SingleParentMeet is a great site for singles.” – Anne, 35

Design and Usability

The design of SingleParentMeet is minimalistic. That is why users always find it easy to learn how to use it. The dating platform does not have any excessive graphics; you won’t find any sexually-related advertisements as well. The performance does its job as all the sections and pages are understandable and responsive. There is one more essential thing but for design — usability. SingleParentMeet is known as a reliable dating platform, and together with its dedicated app, one gets a beneficial combination of simplicity and functionality at the same time.

How Much Does SingleParentMeet Cost?

Some services can be used for free by all members of SingleParentMeet:

Design and Usability
  • Create a profile;
  • Add photos;
  • Search for matches;
  • View matches;
  • Send flirts;
  • Like photos of other users.

The mentioned above services are all you can do if you decide not to pay. At the same time, fee-based services include:

  • Flirting;
  • Sending and getting messages;
  • Checking who flirted with a user;
  • NotifyMe;
  • ConnectMe;
  • PromoteMe;
  • MatchMe;
  • Tokens;
  • Sending and getting virtual gifts.

That is why many prefer to purchase a premium membership. If you are willing to buy it for a month, you will need to pay 16.99 dollars. Three months will cost you 13.02 dollars per month. The membership for half a year is 7.64 per month. As you can see, if compared to other dating websites, SingleParentMeet is quite affordable.

How to Pay at SingleParentMeet

There are two payment options on SingleParentMeet: credit cards and PayPal. All new upgrades are charged with a one-time processing fee of 3.99 dollars. Although prices per every month are displayed so that members could compare savings, the total cost of the membership is going to be charged in a one-time payment as they complete the purchase.

The receipt page is required by mailed payments. It is shown for users to print while the transaction is being processed. Members are also required to verify that the payment receipt page has a correct member ID number, username, and order number. Every upgrade becomes active within 72 hours after the successful transaction.

More Information About SingleParentMeet’s Special Features

With the help of special features, users can have more advantages in comparison with other online daters. This way, they can be more successful in searching for a partner.

One of them is Promote Me — a token generated feature that provides a boost to SingleParentMeet members. This allows them to become visible and noticeable, getting on the top of the search. Tokens can be bought in bundles.

Another feature is Virtual Gifts. It helps members to express how sweet and thoughtful they are by sending gifts to other members. Every gift obtains an equivalent tokens number required.

Notify Me is another unique option to benefit from. When members are online, it will send them a notification regarding their matches as soon as they log in. These alerts allow people to track their matches at SingleParentMeet.

Pros and Cons of Using SingleParentMeet

Pros and Cons of Using SingleParentMeet

SingleParentMeet has both advantages and disadvantages, which is not surprising as there are always two sides of a coin. Let`s see more details.

Advantages:

  1. A unique community of single parents or those who are willing to date single parents.
  2. You can join it free of charge and look for available matches in your location.
  3. There are different members of all ages, orientations, incomes, ethnicities, and education.
  4. The profile configuration is open-ended.
  5. There are various ways to connect and interact with.
  6. SingleParentMeet helps people to find a babysitter via a partner website.
  7. Subscription does not cost too much.

As you can see, SingleParentMeet comes with many benefits. At the same time, you may experience the following drawbacks:

  1. Free trial users cannot read and send messages or see who has liked, flirted, or favorited the profile.
  2. The homepage is rather crowded with redundant options.
  3. SingleParentMeet does not have a phone number for customer support.

Obviously, these disadvantages are not that significant, especially when compared to the benefits of this website.

Conclusion

Single parents have to meet a lot of challenges. Apart from taking care of their children on their own, they also need to guide kids properly so that they could have good manners. Moreover, single parents are to teach their children things, which can be learned at home only. We are talking about the primary roles of every parent. Performing all these things always requires tons of love, patience, and time. The majority of single moms and dads keep giving themselves too much; consequently, they tend to forget about their own happiness. This is when they can use SingleParentMeet.

Some of the website`s features are limited for free users. Sending as well as receiving messages, for example, is only available to people who are subscribed to a membership. Thus, if you are willing to enjoy this dating platform to its fullest, you have to subscribe to a monthly plan. Thus, one will be able to access the paid services and find a match at SingleParentMeet. Moreover, this dating platform provides features that cannot be found on any other dating website. SingleParentMeet boasts a wonderful reputation and lots of positive reviews from its members. In general, this dating platform will definitely satisfy its paying members as they obtain access to endless possibilities. People with a basic account are to upgrade to have more chances to meet a perfect partner at SingleParentMeet.

SingleParentMeet: FAQs

SingleParentMeet: FAQs

Is SingleParentMeet Free of Charge?

You can use two kinds of membership — Free and Premium.

Is It Possible to Cancel SingleParentMeet Account?

Yes, to do this, you need to click on the “Settings” button. Then you need to select “My account” and go to “Account status.” After that, follow the “View account” status link. This is where you can click on “Remove my profile.” You will also have to answer a short question and get cancelation confirmed.

Does the Dating Website Provide a Refund?

No, users are not provided with any refund.

Can a New User Create a Profile With the Help of the App?

Yes, new users can sign up for a new account and create a profile directly from SingleParentMeet application.

How Do I Block a Member?

To block a member at SingleParentMeet, you need to click the “Block” icon on the user`s profile.